Thank you to our Annual Nonprofit Conference Sponsors!

Click here for more information about sponsoring the Annual Conference.

Premier Sponsor

Platinum Sponsor

Gold Sponsors

Parking Sponsor

Printing & Breakfast Sponsor

Lanyard Sponsor

Mutual of America

Silver Sponsors



Bronze Sponsors

Apicella, Testa and Company | Bay Path University | BlumShapiro | CBP Alera Group | Connecticut Computer Services | Credible Behavioral Health Software | Dworken, Hillman, LaMorte & Sterczala, PC | eBenefits Group NE | Harvard Pilgrim Health Care | Human Resources Consulting Group | iMission Institute | IP Genie – Genie Innovations Inc.|
MARCUM | Medline | MITC Software | Murtha Cullina, LLP | Peoples United Insurance Agency | PKF O’Connor Davies, LLP | Power Options | Santander Bank | Springfield College | Stanger Stanfield Law, LLC | Susan Wayne Center of Excellence, JRI Connecticut Division | Tobin Carberry O’Malley Riley Sellinger | Therap Services | T-Mobile | UConn Nonprofit Leadership Program | Webster Bank¬†| Wheeler Clinic¬†|