The Alliance

75 Charter Oak Avenue, Suite 1 – 100
Hartford, CT 06106-1903

860.525.5080
Fax 860.525.5088

When using GPS, enter 146 Wyllys St, Hartford as the address. This will direct you to the primary parking lot

Google Maps

Contact Us





Our Staff

Gian-Carl Casa
President and CEO
gcasa@ctnonprofitalliance.org

Kirk Springsted
Vice President of Administration and Finance
kspringsted@ctnonprofitalliance.org

Lilian Gutierrez, MBA
Director of Membership and CT Nonprofit Center
lgutierrez@ctnonprofitalliance.org

Jeff Shaw, MA, MPH
Director of Public Policy
jshaw@ctnonprofitalliance.org

Nicole Bisson
Accounts Receivable Specialist
nbisson@ctnonprofitalliance.org

Katie Breslin
Communications and Membership Coordinator
kbreslin@ctnonprofitalliance.org

Natalie De La Rosa
Customer Service/Administrative Specialist
ndelarosa@ctnonprofitalliance.org

Brunilda Ferraj, MSW
Senior Public Policy Specialist
bferraj@ctnonprofitalliance.org

Joshua Lipshitz, MBA
Director of Membership and Business Development
jlipshitz@ctnonprofitalliance.org

Odessa Lopez
Professional Training Specialist
olopez@ctnonprofitalliance.org

Donna Lorenzo
Contract Specialist, Preferred Purchasing Program
dlorenzo@ctnonprofitalliance.org

Tashyana Lowe-Chin
Database and Office Administrator
Tlowechin@ctnonprofitalliance.org

Mick Reyes
Accounts Payable Specialist
mreyes@ctnonprofitalliance.org

Ben Shaiken
Public Policy Specialist
bshaiken@ctnonprofitalliance.org

Dorena Wasik, MBA
Director of Finance
dwasik@ctnonprofitalliance.org

Julia Wilcox
Senior Public Policy Specialist
Jwilcox@ctnonprofitalliance.org

Sherri Woolley
Administrative Specialist
Swoolley@ctnonprofitalliance.org