Our Staff

Gian-Carl Casa
President and CEO

Kirk Springsted
Vice President of Administration and Finance

Nicole Bisson
Accounts Receivable Specialist
nbisson@ctnonprofitalliance.org

Katie Breslin
Communications and Membership Coordinator
kbreslin@ctnonprofitalliance.org

Natalie De La Rosa
Customer Service/Administrative Specialist
ndelarosa@ctnonprofitalliance.org

Brunilda Ferraj, MSW
Senior Public Policy Specialist
bferraj@ctnonprofitalliance.org

Lilian Gutierrez, MBA
Director of Member and Nonprofit Center
lgutierrez@ctnonprofitalliance.org

Joshua Lipshitz, MBA
Director of Membership and Business Development
jlipshitz@ctnonprofitalliance.org

Odessa Lopez
Professional Training Specialist
olopez@ctnonprofitalliance.org

Donna Lorenzo
Contract Specialist, Preferred Purchasing Program
dlorenzo@ctnonprofitalliance.org

Tashyana Lowe-Chin
Database and Office Administrator
Tlowechin@ctnonprofitalliance.org

Mick Reyes
Accounts Payable Specialist
mreyes@ctnonprofitalliance.org

Ben Shaiken
Public Policy Specialist
bshaiken@ctnonprofitalliance.org

Jeff Shaw, MA, MPH
Director of Public Policy
jshaw@ctnonprofitalliance.org

Dorena Wasik, MBA
Director of Finance
dwasik@ctnonprofitalliance.org

Julia Wilcox
Senior Public Policy Specialist
Jwilcox@ctnonprofitalliance.org

Sherri Woolley
Administrative Specialist
Swoolley@ctnonprofitalliance.org